Sedgley Sweeps the Rt.222 Throwdown

Congratulation to John Murphy for the win in the Mens Open division. Nate Krahn took 2nd just 1 stroke behind.

Rick Anderson took down the men Advanced division. Sandahl Parrish won the womens advanced division and Jesse Reim gets his first intermediate Win.

Way to represent the Woods!

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *